It was late in September

This is basically just a quick update to let people know where things are sitting as I write this.

To start at the beginning, I have been getting work done on the War Between Worlds and can feel the returning momentum. It’s not a tremendous amount, but working on it doesn’t feel like pulling hen’s teeth, which is a huge improvement over the last little while.

Next, we move on to art. I do have a new artist who is currently working on the cover for book seven. It’s actually my daughter, who has been doing art commissions for others for a while now. I’m really looking forward to seeing how it looks.

I also added more content to my Patreon today, and I hope people will check it out. It’s the best way to get a behind the scenes look at both Doc Vandal and my writing process.

I’ll see you in Yesterday’s Tomorrow!

Author: Dave Robinson

Dad, comic fan, hockey fan. Writer of Doc Vandal

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.